Log in

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President: Deb Anderson, RN, CDE
Alegent Creighton Health Mercy Hospital
603 Rosary Dr., Cornin
g, IA 50841

President-Elect: Jolene Stackis, RN, BSN, CCRP
Unity Point -Finley
290 Valley St., Dubuque, IA 52003

Secretary: Peg King, RN
Boone County Hospital
1015 Union Street, Boone, IA 50063

Treasurer: Becky Paxton, RN
Madison Count Health Care System
300 W. Hutchings St., Winterset, IA 50273

Past-President: Claire Shannon, M.Ed.
Nebraska Medical Center - Bellevue
2510 Bellevue Medical Center Dr.,
Bellevue, NE 68123


Aleshia Bloker, Allen Hospital, Waterloo, 2018

Karie Martin, Clarinda Regional Health Center, Clarinda, 2019

Denise Promes, Greene County Medical Center, Jefferson, 2019

Brandy Tripp, Grundy County Memorial Hospital, Grundy Center, 2020

Amy Alton-Stonebrook, Mercy Medical Center, Clinton, 2020

See Member Directory for contact info (available to members only).

Committee Chairs & Members


  • Chair: Brandy Tripp
  • Chair: Aleshia Bloker
  • Mary Shaughnessy-Swisher
  • Jennifer England
  • Diane Callahan
  • Laura Mackaman
  • Krystle Primus
  • Marcia Hosier
  • Patricia Jensen

Budget and Finance

  • Treasurer: Becky Paxton
  • Denise Promes, Director


  • Chair: Leah Lenz
  • Peg King, Director
  • Karie Martin, Director


  • Chair: Jolene Stackis
  • Amy Alton-Stonebrook (Director)


  • Janie Knipper, Chair

  • Deb Anderson, Director
  • Claire Shannon, Director
  • Susan Flack
See Member Directory for contact info (available to members only).
© Iowa Association of Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software