Log in

IACPR Members who are Certified Cardiac Rehabilitation Professionals:

Name

Organization

County

Email

Alton-Stonebrook, Amy, Director

Mercy Medical Center

Clinton

altonsta@mercyhealth.com

Anderson, Deb, Past President and Budget and Finance Chair

CHI Health Mercy Hospital

Adams

debbie.anderson@alegent.org

Bloker, Aleshia

Allen Hospital

Bremer

aleshia.bloker@unitypoint.org

Boardman, Joan

Community Memorial Hospital

Bremer

joan.boardman@unitypoint.org

Burmeister, Barbara

Jackson County Regional Health Center

Jackson

burmeisterb@genesishealth.com

Carpenter, Rebecca

Waverly Health Center - Cardiac Rehab

Butler

rcarpenter@waverlyhealthcenter.org

Christensen, Monica

CRS Inc.

Wright

monicalchristensen@gmail.com

England, Jennifer

Ringgold County Hospital

USA

jengland@rchmtayr.org

Hansen, Jan

Shelby

sew@fmctc.com

Hardy, Teresa

Cass County Memorial Hospital

Cass

hartl@casshealth.org

King, Peg, President Elect

Boone County Hospital

Boone

pking@bchmail.org

Leonard, Erika

Grundy County Memorial Hospital

Black Hawk

erika.leonard@unitypoint.org

Litterer, Michelle, Membership Committee Chair

Waverly Health Center - Cardiac Rehab

Bremer

mlitterer@waverlyhealthcenter.org

Meyer, Jessica

Unity Point Trinity Regional Medical Center

Humboldt

jessica.meyer2009@gmail.com

Norman, Laura

Mercy Medical Center

Clinton

normanl@mercyhealth.com

Primus, Krystle

Grundy County Memorial Hospital

Hardin

krystle.primus@unitypoint.org

Pugh, Beth

Mercy Medical Center

Polk

bethpugh81@gmail.com

Stackis, Jolene, President

Unity Point - Finley

Dubuque

jolene.stackis@unitypoint.org

Tarr, Sarah

Horn Memorial Hospital

Ida

hmhcpr@hornmemorialhospital.org

Tripp, Brandy, Director and Education Committee  

Grundy County Memorial Hospital

Grundy

brandy.tripp@unitypoint.org

© Iowa Association of Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software