Log in

Photos from Heartland Conference

29 Apr 2011 6:41 PM | Julie Feirer (Administrator)

Photos from the first annual Heartland Conference in Des Moines, 2011. If you have photos you'd like to share, email them to Candy Steele or Leah Lenz. Be sure to identify the people in your photos!

Above: Nancy Steingraeber (left), Skiff Medical Center, Laura Mackaman (center), Iowa Health - Des Moines, recipient the IACPR Distinguished Member of the Year Award, and Susan Flack, IACPR President (right)

Claire Shannon-Klann, IACPR President-elect, greets visitors at the IACPR informational booth.

© Iowa Association of Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software