Log in

Nominations Open for IACPR Distinguished Member of the Year

21 Jan 2010 5:57 PM | Julie Feirer (Administrator)

Each year IACPR acknowledges an individual who has made significant contributions to our organization by recognizing them as â€œIACPR Distinguished Member of the Year”. Nominations for the award should be sent to Diane McGrew, IACPR President, and will be accepted until March 1. The recipient will be honored with a plaque at the annual membership meeting.

© Iowa Association of Cardiopulmonary Rehabilitation
Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software